Book Haul 1

Two new books came in the post this morning, which I’m very excited about. It’s the first time I ordered books through Awesome Books, so I was a bit nervous if they would arrive ok. Turns out I had nothing to worry about. They arrived in a very neatly package, and even though both books are used, they are in excellent condition. I will definitely start ordering books through Awesome Books more often from now on.

photo

  • Blackberry Wine – Joanne Harris
  • The Gaze – Elif Shafak

I ordered two more books which haven’t arrived yet, and I’m getting another couple of books for Christmas. The only problem is that I’ve no place left on my shelves!

Leave a Reply

