February Wrap-Up

It’s unbelievable how quickly February has gone by. I actually had to look twice yesterday when my phone told me it was 1 March, I just couldn’t believe it. So this means it’s time for another wrap-up. Reading-wise it was a good month for me. I read a total of 4 books, 3 of which were review copies and I managed to review them all which I’m very happy about.

The books I read this month are:

  • The Dervish by Frances Kazan
  • Daughter of Jerusalem by Joan Wolf
  • The Mine by John A. Heldt
  • Doctor Who and the Loch Ness Monster by Terrance Dicks

1740169716389838TheMine1Doctor_Who_and_the_Loch_Ness_Monster

The first 3 were the review copies and my ‘serious reads’, the last one was just for fun. I’d never read a Doctor Who novel before but I really enjoyed it. It was just a quick, fun read that I finished within 24 hours.

Coming Up
More bookish stuff, more reviews. The usual really. I’m already on my 2nd book for this month, so you can expect a few more reviews and random book ramblings from me soon 😀

2 thoughts on “February Wrap-Up

    1. I’ve actually reviewed both books already, both here on the blog and on Goodreads 🙂 And the covers are actually the reason why I’m disappointed that I’ve got them as ebooks only, because just imagine how good they’d look on my bookshelf! I’m tempted to buy The Dervish when it comes out for the cover alone 😀

Leave a Reply

