Top Ten Tuesday (3)

TTT3WTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, where you can list any kind of top 10 that is related to books, authors, and reading in general.

This week I’ve picked the same meme that The Broke and the Bookish is hosting this week, which is: Top Ten Books At The TOP Of My Spring 2013 TBR list!

1. Roses Have Thorns: A Novel of Elizabeth I – Sandra Byrd
2. Stormbringers (Order of Darkness #2) – Philippa Gregory
3. The Shadow of the Wind – Carlos Ruiz Zafón
4. Honour – Elif Shafak
5. Fast Times In Palestine: A Love Affair with a Homeless Homeland – Pamela J. Olson
6. The Book Thief – Markus Zusak
7. Life of Pi – Yann Martel
8. World Without End – Ken Follett
9. The Journey – John A. Heldt
10. The Captive Queen – Alison Weir

What are you planning to read this spring?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (3)

    1. I’ve heard many good things about the film as well, but I have a self-imposed rule that I need to read the book before I’m allowed to watch the adaptation. So I’m looking forward to both really!

Leave a Reply

