Eurovision Song Contest

Not book related in any way, but I just felt I had to mention it. I’m currently watching the first of the semi-finals of the Eurovision Song Contest, which is definitely one of my guilty pleasures. And this year the Netherlands has actually managed to send a really good act, Anouk. She’s one of my favourite Dutch singers and has been for years, so I’m crossing my fingers for her. I really love her song and she definitely deserves to go through to the finale on Saturday 😀

eurovision-song-contest-anouk-netherlands

 

You can listen to the song here.

Who are you rooting for this year?

Leave a Reply

