Short Hiatus

Hi everyone. As you may have noticed I’ve not been around this past week, and that’s because I’ve had other things on my mind. Within a 3 day span I’ve attended both a funeral and a wedding, which is very odd to say the least, so reading and blogging haven’t really been much of a priority.

However, this afternoon I’ll be going on holiday for 10 days, which will give me plenty of time to relax, wind down, and hopefully read a lot! I’m going to Crete and I’m really excited because it’s been nearly 8 years since I was last there. Blogging-wise I’m not sure what’s going to happen during my holiday, because I don’t know whether I’ll have wifi there. But if I do I’ll make sure to check in every now and then. And if not, see you all in 10 days 😀

Leave a Reply

