Woman Author Challenge 2014

Over at www.peekabook.it they host this really great Woman Author Challenge, and since I enjoyed it so much last year I’ve decided to take part in it again this year. Last year I read 22 books written by women, and my aim is to top that this year. So if you fancy setting yourself a nice challenge for 2014, check out the blog and sign up!

This year I’m aiming for Level 4: WONDER WOMAN – read 20+ books written by a woman author.

womenauthorchallenge

5 thoughts on “Woman Author Challenge 2014

Leave a Reply

