Top Ten Tuesday (17)

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, where you can list any kind of top 10 that is related to books, authors, and reading in general.

TTT3W

The topic this week is one I really love and can definitely relate to. Book covers are very important to me, and some of them are just so breathtakingly beautiful that I wish I could decorate the walls of my bedroom with them. Which is why this week’s topic is perfect, as it is Top Ten Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces of Art. As usual they are listed in no particular order.

the-summer-queen-by-elizabeth-chadwick shadow-of-the-wind 17345741

2049640 DIVERGENT_B_Format_UK.indd 17832311

1618 lollipop 9780670918805 houseofmosque

Would you ever considering framing book covers and putting them on your walls? If so, which one(s)?

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (17)

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces of Art | Brin's Book Blog

Leave a comment