I’m back!

Which you may have noticed already, considering the fact that I posted a book review recently. I never intended to stop blogging, and certainly not for an entire year, but it just sort of happened.

At the end of May last year I started a new job, and it’s the first time in my life that I’ve had a full time job. It definitely was an adjustment period for me, and I guess I ended up in this kind of reading slump. I often just didn’t have the energy to pick up a book and finish it, much less to blog about it.

But now I finally feel like I’m getting back into the swing of things, and I really want to commit time again to reading all the books that I have on my tbr pile and share my thoughts with you all.

I certainly don’t intend to take another year long break, and I’m super excited to get back into blogging at least semi-regularly. Who’s with me? 😀

2 thoughts on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

